Latest Products http://www.federationindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:06:53 +0530 en-us http://www.federationindia.co.in Frozen Three Spot Crab http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-three-spot-crab.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-three-spot-crab.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Live Mud Crab http://www.federationindia.co.in/live-mud-crab.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/live-mud-crab.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Ribbon Fish http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vannamei Shrimp http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-vannamei-shrimp.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-vannamei-shrimp.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Black Tiger Prawn http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-black-tiger-prawn.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-black-tiger-prawn.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pomfret Fish http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Vannamei Shrimp http://www.federationindia.co.in/chilled-vannamei-shrimp.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/chilled-vannamei-shrimp.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fish http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-fish.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/frozen-fish.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shrimps http://www.federationindia.co.in/shrimps.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/shrimps.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crabs http://www.federationindia.co.in/crabs.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/crabs.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Clam http://www.federationindia.co.in/blood-clam.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/blood-clam.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Scampi http://www.federationindia.co.in/fresh-scampi.htm http://www.federationindia.co.in/fresh-scampi.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530